Tochid: Tochid World
Tochid (Tochid World)
Tochid is a social networking site that makes it easy for you to connect and share with family and friends, entertainment, memes, funny posts, pictures, videos, jokes, stories and to catch cruise with users worldwide.
Why use Tochid?
There are already a lot of other ways to communicate online, like through email, instant messaging, and so on. What makes Tochid unique is the ability to connect and share with the people you care about at the same time to make your self happy.
For many, having a Tochid account is now an expected part of being online, much like having your own email address. And because Tochid is becoming popular.
How does Tochid sharing work?
Tochid allows you to send messages and post status updates to keep in touch with friends and family. You can also share different types of content, like photos and links. But sharing something on Tochid is a bit different from other types of online communication. Unlike email or instant messaging, which are relatively private, the things you share on Tochid are more public, which means they’ll usually be seen by many other people.
While Tochid offers privacy tools to help you limit who can see the things you share, it’s important to understand that Tochid is designed to be more open and social than traditional communication tools. We’ll talk more about sharing and controlling your privacy in our lessons on Tochid privacy and adjusting privacy settings.
Getting Started with Tochid
To create a Tochid account:
Navigate to www.tochid.com in your web browser.
Locate REGISTER, enter your personal information and desired password, then click Summit.
Once you create an account, you’ll want to spend a little time becoming familiar with the different parts of Tochid, including the homepage and Timeline.
The homepage appears whenever you sign in to Facebook. The homepage displays your News Feed, which shows the things your friends have shared on Tochid. The homepage also allows you to navigate to other parts of Tochid, such as your Timeline.
The Timeline (also called your profile page) is where you’ll share information about yourself. Whenever you post an update, it appears on your Timeline. Your friends can also share posts on your Timeline unless you disabled it through Privacy settings.
As Tochid promote trust and real identity, there is also the need to be sure that real users or registered business pages are verified with a blue thick badge.
If you choose to share things publicly on Tochid, anyone with an account will be able to find and view your Tochid information, posts, status and activity. This could impact your privacy in a variety of ways. Tochid provide options to select your desired audience.
To post a status update:
Tochid allow you to share Status with friends with a short text-based post.
FREEDOM OF SPEECH
Yes !!! Tochid support Freedom of Speech, that is why Tochid is not censored.
Tochid currently have Star, Hot, Ultima and VIP Ranks
The System Rank your profile according to the activeness, unique, and activities shared with the account.
Chat and Messages
Tochid chat and messages allow you to communicate privately with your followers on Tochid. Unlike the other things you share on Tochid, such as status updates or photos, chats and messages will not be shared with all of your friends or posted on your Timeline.
To go offline:
Some people do not want to be available for chat while on Tochid. You can hide your online status by going offline.
Tochid allows you to customize what stories you’ll see first in your News Feed, it does offer some tools to help control what posts and updates can appear in it.
If you ever decide that you’d like to stop seeing updates from certain Posta, you can hide their posts. To hide a friend’s posts, locate and select the drop-down arrow on a post, then select Hide.
If you no longer want to be following someone on Tochid, you can go to that friend’s Timeline and unfollow the person.
To deactivate your Tochid account, contact our support.
To join Tochid, visit https://tochid.com